Contact Information

OSNY Office

92-14 63rd Drive
Rego Park, NY 11374
[Get Directions]

ph. 718.275.2825
email. osnyoffice@our-saviour.org

Prayer Request

Have a prayer request? Share it instantly and confidentially with the OSNY pastors and elders HERE.

Staff

Matt Popovits | Pastor
mlpopovits@our-saviour.org

Warren Castellani | Exec. Director
warren@our-saviour.org

Mark Budenholzer | Pastor
mbudenholzer@our-saviour.org

Nick Sample | Music Dir. Qns.
nsample@our-saviour.org

Melanie Penn | Music Dir. Mid.
mpenn@our-saviour.org

Kevin Sharp | Ministry Coordinator
ksharp@our-saviour.org

Joanne Silverio | Admin
jsilverio@our-saviour.org

GrayBallSpacer

E-Newsletter | Sign Up

Stay connected to the latest OSNY news and info.
Also be sure to follow us on Twitter and like us on Facebook. 

Fill out my online form.