Contact Us > OSNY

OSNY Office

92-14 63rd Drive
Rego Park, NY 11374
[Get Directions]

ph. 718.275.2825
email. osnyoffice@our-saviour.org

Staff

Matt Popovits | Pastor
mlpopovits@our-saviour.org

Warren Castellani | Exec. Dir. School & Ops
warren@our-saviour.org

Blake Flattley | Dir. of Worship & Arts
bflattley@our-saviour.org

Fursey McCormack | Parish Elder Queens
fmccormack@our-saviour.org

Victor Castillo | Parish Elder Queens
vcastillo@our-saviour.org

Daniel O'Shoney | Parish Elder Midtown
doshoney@our-saviour.org

Garret Scheurich | Bookkeeper / Admin
garret@our-saviour.org

Tara Flattley | Marketing & Communications
tara@our-saviour.org

 

GrayBallSpacer

E-Newsletter | Sign Up

Stay connected to the latest OSNY news and info.
Also be sure to follow us on Twitter and like us on Facebook. 

Fill out my online form.